Board of Commissioners & Sewer Authority

The City of Norwich Board of Public Utilities Commission is made up of five members from the Norwich community. Members are appointed by the City Council and serve 5-year terms. The Board of Utilities Commissioners also serves as the Norwich Sewer Authority.

The Board of Public Utilities Commissioners & Sewer Authority of the City of Norwich are:

Stewart Peil, Chairman

Ashon Avent, Vice Chairman

William Warzecha, Secretary

Michael Goldblatt, Commissioner

    Robert Staley, Commissioner

Board photo

Contact the Board of Commissioners

Use this form to contact the NPU Board of Commissioners/Sewer Authority

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Max. file size: 50 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.