## Minutes of the Joint Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative And Connecticut Transmission Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

## August 27, 2018

The Joint Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative ("CMEEC") and Connecticut Transmission Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative ("CTMEEC" or "Transco") met at the CMEEC offices on Monday, August 27, 2018.

## The following Committee Members participated:

Bozrah Light and Power – Richard Tanger Groton Utilities – Ronald Gaudet Jewett City Department of Public Utilities – Kenneth Sullivan, Louis Demicco (by phone) Norwich Public Utilities – Grace Jones South Norwalk Electric and Water – Paul Yatcko (by phone) Third Taxing District – Kevin Barber (by phone), David Brown (by phone)

Chairman Yatcko called the meeting to order at 12:02 p.m.

The Committee meeting was scheduled to be held in Executive Session on the basis of a discussion and review of financial information given in confidence to CMEEC in accordance with Conn. Gen. Stat. Section 1-210(b)(5)(B).

A motion to go into Executive Session was unintentionally overlooked and the meeting was held with the Committee members only. No Non Board Committee members participated in the meeting.

Once the discussion ended and there was no further business to come before the Committee, Chairman Yatcko entertained a motion to adjourn.

Motion by Committee Member Gaudet, seconded by Committee Member Demicco to adjourn the meeting.

The meeting was adjourned at 12:25 p.m.